Schulgemeinschaftsausschuss 2016/17

ElternvertreterInnen

Brigitte Riezler - Obfrau
brigitte.riezler@cable.vol.at

Hermann Vetter - Obfrau Stv.
hvetter@projektperformance.com

Ramon Kern - Kassier
ramon.kern@chello.at

LehrerInnen

MMag. Dr. Elisabeth Billod-Girard
bge@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Mag. Luise Szymanski
sy@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Mag. Martin Aberer
ab@htl-bregenz.ac.at

SchülerInnen

Jakob Schreiber, 4bha - Schulsprecher
jakob.schreiber@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Gallus Fleisch, 4bha - 1. Stellvertreter
gallus.fleisch@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Valentina Huter, 3cha - 2. Stellvertreterin
valentina.huter@htl-bregenz.ac.at