Schulgemeinschaftsausschuss 2016/17

ElternvertreterInnen

Andreas Schelling - Obmann
aschelling0@gmail.com

Monika Griesser - Obmann Stv.

Angelika Hermann - Kassierin

LehrervertreterInnen

Mag. Luise Szymanski
luise.szymanski@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Mag. Georg Hörtnagl
georg.hoertnagl@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Mag. Martin Korioth
martin.korioth@htl-bregenz.ac.at

SchülervertreterInnen

David Mantler - Schulsprecher
david.mantler@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Svenja Ellensohn - 1. Stellvertreterin
svenja.ellensohn@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Jona Feurstein - 2. Stellvertreter
jona.feurstein@htl-bregenz.ac.at